folders coffee container up-cycling


Image In the picture is a folders plastic coffee container, it took me 3 days to paint over,oops the wrong kind of paint, I asked my daughter to help in a simple design she is really really good at. I plan too keep it as a prototype, due to wrong paints,I’m so limited in what I have. Its way prettier in person than I am a photographer. It will be used as some kind of storage keeping life too the container! Im not so good at taking pictures only 2 of 3 panels are shown in pic, it has depth to it and just cool!

No Responses to “folders coffee container up-cycling”

Leave a Reply

