re-purposed necklaces


This morning my daughter wanted something to do before she went to school. She chose too paint a necklace.The only paints I did have was nail polish. She was ok with it.I thought too myself, I don’t know where she gets it from. I found examples of re-purposing or up-cycling necklaces we have done in the past. One is clearly for a charity event myself and spouse attended one year. Underneath the paper is some beer company logo. The kids designed and used white glue. The other necklace, I just thought to give it more character adding red nail polish too

No Responses to “re-purposed necklaces”

Leave a Reply

