Archive for November 17, 2011

Folgers -upcycling

November 17, 2011

In this example Foldgers large plastic coffee container. unfortunately, no matter how I tried and inside or outside to show just how shiny and pretty the wrapping red paper is in life. ..added comments, I did use my fingers too rub out any glue markings from the paper, after everything dried. supplies used: Elmers glue-all, […]

very cool! P&G N. America –parent co of Pringles

November 17, 2011

Awesome, I contacted the parent company of Pringles, I did get a response via email, my inquiring or statement was through text box form,Honestly can’t attach any pictures. simple and too the point: The person who did respond indicated they can’t open attachments but will forward the information to higher up’s, they are happy to […]

Pringles container -upcycling

November 17, 2011

This picture, is my first prototype of decorating the outside of a Pringles can to be used as a container to hold dried spaghetti. It has been in our kitchen a few months or more, It has dropped off small ledge, to my wonderful surprise, no spillage and the spaghetti noodles inside did not break. […]